Lavera Re-Energizing Sleeping Cream Review

Hello guys!

Organic skincare has taken over my beauty cabinet. One of Lavera’s newest product, Re-Energizing Sleeping Cream has made it there. I got it in my hands in the Organic Beauty fair with some other things which I wrote about few weeks ago.

dav

Just letting you know that I have used this only less than a month, but to me in that time you can tell if the product is right for you. I fell in love with this on the first time I used it. I applied it after my usual night time routine. The scent brings to mind a coconut water and vanilla mixture, so delicious and fresh. It applied like a mousse and absorbed quickly onto my skin. The consistency isn’t too heavy which I love.

My skin felt plump, soft, smooth and renewed in the morning after. It didn’t break me out. It’s hydrating but light enough for my combination skin.

The Lavera Re-Energizing Sleeping Cream claims to have 5 over-night effects

  • Promoting skin’s natural regeneration
  • Revitalizes skin
  • Combats signs of fatigue
  • Provides intense moisture
  • Reveals smooth skin

It contains hyaluronic acid, olive oil, almond oil, jojoba oil, vitamin E and other great quality nutritious ingredients.

I am always scared to try new products because my skin is pretty sensitive and acnetic. My stress also shows on my skin easily so this night cream has been much needed as it is antioxidant. And I feel like this has made my skin younger looking, given a more radiant complexion.

dav

One dislike, I hate the packaging. It is too sturdy for my taste and it is oddly masculine but at the same time like a mature lady, lol. Maybe it’s the color and the heaviness combined. But I can ignore that because I truly like this product, and so does my skin.

This retails for 22 euros. You can find it in most stores in the natural cosmetics section.

I would rate this product 5/5

Would I repurchase this: Yes

One thought on “Lavera Re-Energizing Sleeping Cream Review

Leave a Reply

